whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Empowerkit

I'm going to get a quote. They offer everything I need as a somewhat sophisticated web designer myself. I need the truly professional assistance to give my site the edge , especially in ranking and web traffic. Plus-I really do NOT have the extra time it takes to add updates and changes that are necessary. They do it all-create a professional design-maintain and make additions/deletions as needed, and help drive traffic to...

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

SeeMore Interactive

SeeMore Interactive augmented reality app is a great product that makes marketing and communicating with your audience much easier. The tools including in the app makes assessing your progress easy and contributes to the overall success of your company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Nov 2013

Marin Software

Marin Software is an excellent product. The software completely met our needs, surpassed our expectations and was reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to keep using Marin Software in the future.

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Nov 2013

Volacci

This is a great site with excellent customer service. The CRM software was easy to download and install. Once we were up and running it took us very little time to learn the basics of the software. All in all, there are some robust features but not too many that it is difficult to use.

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

Adzerk

AdZerk works well and solved a major headache I was having with an advertiser on my blog. Adzerk's interface allows my advertiser almost total control over their ads that are displayed on my blog. The pricing is competitive, the ads are fast, and my advertiser is happy. Thank you

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Lyris HQ

Lyris HQ is a very good bulk email tool for smaller businesses. It's very easy to use and building segments and executing campaigns is a breeze. It might not be the best choice for larger organizations running a large number of campaigns per month, as pulling daily reports for individual campaigns can be very time-consuming. Overall, though, a very easy-to-use email platform at a very reasonable price.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Return Path

We have seen a dramatic increase in click rates for our weekly letter - I'm really impressed! I guess that's what happens when deliverability actually hits the mark.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

SiteScout

SiteScout.com is a great way for any business to advertise. Everything is done through the web site. You can see how many potential customers click on your ad. You can target certain locals. The ads can be customized with your logo. This site is a great way to advertise your new or already established business.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Oct 2013

Monitor Backlinks

The Monitor Backlinks tools really helps our start-up to stay up to date with the competition actions from a SEO perspective. It has the exact amount of info I need to deal with to make the right decisions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Oct 2013

Colibri

I’ve been using Colibri for some time now and I’m really satisfied with it. Before it took me a lot of time to search for people that could be interested in my services. It was really time consuming and really frustrated, especially when you have more tasks going on at the same moment. With Colibri it is really great that every day I get summary of all places – websites, social media or blogs - where my potential customers...

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Oct 2013

DoubleClick

Double Click is both a good firm and a swell business application, Sure there are a lot of net ad agencies now but Double Click also will manage your whole sales program for you. Recommended!.....

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Oct 2013

Promobucket

I've been struggling with issues on how to present and share and my work properly to my clients and co-workers for years(!). Promobucket seems to be exactly what I've been looking for, easy to set up and easy to use. I would say it's a modern service for everyone in the field of graphic design. So far, I am more than pleased with Promobucket.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Sep 2013

Orbis

My company needed a marketing software solution that made sense and would be quick to turn around. Luckily, we found Orbis and couldn't be more satisfied. Everything with Orbis is easy to set up and get running smoothly. Great company.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013

Marketingship, Inc

I absolutely recommend Marketingship. I like the fact that they integrate email marketing with CRM and event planning. One application for all.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Bondware

Bondware is a great tool that has become a necessity to me. It makes creating a website much easier and my results have always been professional and effective.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

Active Internet Marketing

Instrumental to my company's success, this marketing tool was well worth the money invested. It helped launch my website in a demanding and competitive market.

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Aug 2013

YuMe

Such a great company to work with and they cater to your need, their tech stuff is really superior and has helped my clients in all of their needs.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Aug 2013

Vertical Response

This product is very good, it has been useful to me many times in the past. I highly recommend it!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Aug 2013

MailChimp

I'm demoing MailChimp and I'm really digging their drag and drop feature for building email templates. I also like how you can save and preview your email from the same page, whereas, with one of their competitors (which we hate) doesn't allow that.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Feb 2013

141-160 of 165 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor