whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Octeth

We love the personalized emails feature and use it all the time. It works very well for our needs and is well worth the effort to get to know the software; which is not hard to learn at all since its very well designed.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Mar 2014

EarthIntegrate

I have had the opportunity to work closely with EarthIntegrate and they have been excellent. I would recommend them to anyone and would encourage you to check out their Pando platform.

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Mar 2014

Rallyverse

Maintaining a social presence and a blog is a snap using Rallyverse. It brings me all the content I need to create and share like a pro in no time at all.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Mar 2014

Palisade Systems, Inc.

I did a job for a company that wanted to beef up the security of their website, email and social media systems. I did some research and found Palisade. I found it easy to integrate, which is very important for this kind of software. I have since passed the management over to their technical support team and have had no major issues in 90 days and counting. Good job Palisade.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Mar 2014

Message Bus

So much easier to use Message Bus than the other managed e-mail solution I was using. Message Bus provides all the tools and graphs you need to get set up and see progress as you go. I love the real-time data monitoring features and I've already got less complaints from staff about spam. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Feb 2014

Toluna

Toluna offers a service that is needed in the world today. With the difficulty of reliable research, it makes for a simpler way of doing things. Consider me a fan.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Feb 2014

Right On Interactive

Right On Interactive is the software that manages the website contents in regards to relaitionship building. This state of the art software guaranteeds return on investment wiht this software content relationship management tool Merchandising Solutions highly recommends startups to try Right On Interactive.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Feb 2014

Klaviyo

Klaviyo is a phenomenal service, that I used often. It's great in every single way, and it's something that I would tell anyone else to use. It's great!

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Feb 2014

Mailjet

Mailjet takes all the pain out of the part I hate the most about business, marketing and advertising. I love how it's in the cloud and all the scheduling options are easy to setup. I used to do newsletters manually with Outlook and trust me, that's the dinosaur way compared to using these guys. Recommended!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Feb 2014

Confirmit

WOW I am very impressed with this software. I'm an average user that needs something simple and effective. Shout out to the creators, you did great!

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Oktopost

Fantastic platform for B2B social media, particularly with regards to LinkedIn discussion groups. It also lets you see exactly which leads came from social media, and which posts they came from.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2014

Bundle Post

I just received my copy of Bundle Post, and I must say I have never used such useful software with regard to managing my social media advertising. Easy to use, excellent interface, and options that make this program totally customizeable are just a few reasons I will never use any other software.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jan 2014

Blosm

Blosm is probably the best web-data collection program out there. With so many different options and cutting edge features, there's really no other competitor.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Jan 2014

2imagine

This is a great product. You are able to edit and save as PDF allowing you so much more flexibility. Absolutley great!

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Jan 2014

Tigerlily

Very awesome software, I can see myself using this on a daily basis. I highly recommend trying this out for your self.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

Sales & Orders Ads

I have used 3 different companies to do my product ads and no results. I finally did it on my own with the help of Sales and Orders and perfecto! Thanks Guys.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

Extreme Seo Internet Solution

Extreme SEO is such a great SEO service provider company. Trusted and reliable. I appreciate their work.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Dec 2013

Nexgate

Nexgate is a fantastic piece of software! It has helped my organization improve its social media presence and protect our brand. A must-use tool for all social media professionals.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Dec 2013

121-140 of 165 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor