whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

dotMailer

dotMailer came to me with a top reputation and they did not disappoint. I don't do a lot of marketing e-mail, but with the speed and ease of use I really should do more. I let them take over the entire process and I don't have to worry about which clients are getting what message. Recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

Qualaroo

Qualaroo has been great for our website. My favorite feature has been choosing who we want to fill in the survey based on their pas visits and how long they have been on the site.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Brand.com

Brand.com is a new an exciting way to explore and expand your brand. With the use of graphics and analytics, Brand.com will ensure that your company's products will reach the intended target market. I love this site! You should definitely give it a try.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 May 2014

SteelHouse

SteelHouse makes doing my marketing a breeze, I no longer put it off any longer or fear having to send out messages about the latest promotions. They handle all the heavy lifting and their interface is really easy to use on top of it. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Vertical Search Works

Vertical Search Works is a website that helps you gain ad revenue and efficiently monetize your content. It is quick and easy to get started using Vertical Search Works!!!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

A1WebStats

We have used A1 for 3 months now. I must admit, we haven't had a lot of success off the back of this tool as of yet, and the one thing which I am disappointed by is the lack of support the system gives. We are trialing Lead Forensics now, and with some luck will be moving over to them shortly.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

Ipressroom

These guys are a great way to hit the ground running in your marketing. I luckily found out about them right after starting up, and I pretty much let their PR train take over from there. So far very pleased with the results and communication. Recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Apr 2014

CELUM

These guys really get what it means to stay on top of social media. Since I've been a celum client, I haven't had to worry about keeping track or following any of my digital content distribution, they take care of all the hard work for me. Highly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

Integrate

This is a great product to help your campaign. You can really save some time with this service. I recommend it for anyone looking to take their business to the next level.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Apr 2014

eTrigue Corporation

eTrigue Marketing is a great automated marketing tool doing everything you need in a competitive marketplace through defining your customers, building and executing a campaign, as well as, analyzing your performance.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Apr 2014

Spokal

Spokal is easy to use by non technical staff. The content calendar provides the ability to visually see blog posts in draft and scheduled to publish. The product has an easy overview dashboard and the tool provides a very simple way of increasing your twitter following using key words. The Spokal team is dynamic and responsive.

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Apr 2014

UpCity

Upcity uses detailed reports, and analysis to help you generate a simple list of actions you can take to improve your website visibility on the internet. Combine that with the expert advice available within the upcity community and you have a solid plan to put get your business seen.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

Genoo

Genoo follows an excellent A, B, C, D automation to help maximize the exposure your company will receive. There are plenty of tools, resources, and client help available for anyone to successfully market their product.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Apr 2014

SlideShare

Slideshare is a great asset to helping me start my company. They provide great tools for starting your own business and I am really happy with the fact I chose them. I would suggest using them if you are a first time user trying to create your own business website it offers many new an exciting tools.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Apr 2014

INinbox

INinbox User-Interface within the admin area is quite simple, straightforward & the best among many other autoresponder services. The unusual advantage ininbox has over other email marketing service providers is that it is very easy to use which is usually not the case even with most other email marketing service providers I have tried before. I have used mailchimp, aweber & imnica before. Great for those who wish to pay as...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

ResponseWise

Hands down we love these guys. We were ready to make a move from our then email marketing provider. Response Wise made the transition very easy. In fact, they migrated everything over free of charge and designed a new template! Thanks Response Wise!

Last reviewed on Monday, 31 Mar 2014

ClickSquared

ClickSquared tries to set my business up for success by offering all sorts of services that would usually take a company tons of manpower to do. They truly feel like they want my success to be a real thing.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

BizConnector

A great way to get your marketing game up to par, or start doing it the right way if you're like me and have been falling behind. BizConnector makes it very easy to follow up with leads and monitor which messages are being sent to which groups, a lifesaver.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

Winn Technology Group

This software has really made it easier to help keep track of employee time. It is a perfect for small businesses. The availability of task based tracking makes this product much more useful.My business is running more smoothly with the addition of this software.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

DeskGod

Deskgod is a nice solution not only for the sales side but for marketing as well. I find it very useful to have all you need to engage with your customers and be better at your job, in one place. This saves time especially when it comes to my work. I had to keep an eye on so many places and for that I needed to log in too many accounts. It is easier now, thanks also for your support and patience. ;)

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Mar 2014

101-120 of 165 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor