whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

MarketGoo

MarketGoo is very easy to use. Gives great data. It gave me a map to follow when I felt lost on how to improve my web presence. Definitely recommend.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Jun 2017

Xverify

Xverify.com do basic checking. They make api calls to yahoo and their internal database to check emails. Not worth paying for services. You can do your own email check such as mx record exists, etc. Emails capture and shared with others.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017

Capzool

I've been using capzool for 4 months already and it works well for me. I'm not one of the people that wanted to replace ALL of my content with capzool's, but it helps me fill the empty spots in my calendar and gives me ideas for all the holidays, special dates, etc.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

Sender.net

These guys are doing an awesome job. I made my additional activity as a freelancer into a full-time job for myself. It's so easy to reach new clients using Sender.net. Thank you!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

PromoRepublic

I love this service. I actually look forward to doing social media with Promo Republic. Highly recommend.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

SalesNexus

SalesNexus is a complete solution for Sales CRM and Marketing Automation. It is easy to configure and easy to use. I love their custom,er executives for their professional behavior. Amazing services.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Serpstat

Ordered custom plan based on their existing plan plus additional API requests. Gives us 20 million API requests per month which helps us automate several key reports. But unfortunately some filters were faulty and didn’t work properly. Will update this once fixed.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Websys

Websys has helped us to build our website and also to reach to the mass by their expertise online marketing people.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

180Fusion

We are trying out 108Fusion now. We signed on a month ago with a $1,000 setup fee, and initially committed to a 6-month run on a single "theme" of keywords, and promotion of a single landing page for nearly $1,700 per month. The first month had to be pre-paid along with the setup fee. It took a week of scheduling work just to get my initial account exec, "Josh", on a get-acquainted call. In the first call, Josh quickly...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

GloboMailer

I have been using GloboMailer for over a 4 months now and I must say it is outstanding. The features offered are unlike any other ESP I have used in the past… Also, something really important to me is user friendliness and GloboMailer is extremely user friendly. Plus, setting up the account was a breeze… I have tried many Email Service Providers who have so many steps in the process it’s not even worth signing up. With GloboMailer...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016

Klopotek

I have been in the software business for more than 30 years and most of that has been involved in supporting publishing companies in the USA and internationally. I worked for Klopotek some 10 years ago and was at the time very impressed by the quality, depth and suitability of their software for publishing companies. Publishing has its own unique software needs to support specific processes such as Contracts, Rights and Royalties...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016

SALESmanago

Seamless all in one digital marketing automation. You got email management, landing page building, integrated google and facebook advertising platform as well as supporting their retargeting technology. User behavior analytic and CRM management

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016

QuickMVP

I registered to LeanStartupMachine Lima and it charged me inmediately quickmvp, I never received an email from the web site as LeanStartupMachine e mail indicated. There is no way to contact anybody. In the email form Lean Startup Machine it says to go to a page, in that page it says to register your credit card if you want to login. It is really a bad experience. I have already made a claim to my bank executive to cancel...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 May 2016

Elite Email

Using Elite has been such a positive experience for both myself and my business! The system couldn't be easier to use or navigate and they have all of the features I was looking for. I did have a quick question, and the support staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and made sure I was fully taken care of. 5 stars!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 May 2016

NoviSign

NoviSign is a simple and effective signage, great support team that helps and gives you the feeling that you can trust the NoviSign team! I have 5 screens and 0 problems!!!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 May 2016

Clastic

Clastic is the perfect tool to manage a busy marketing function. Even with a small team it allows you to operate as if you have a much larger one. It has allowed me to justify my position and demonstrate real credibility for the work that I am doing.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016

21-40 of 148 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor