whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Viralpep

Currently shifted to Viralpep from Hootsuite as they failed to offer me Facebook group postings when I applied for their plans. So far it's going great!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Ayudh Digital

Ayudh Digital has an energetic, young, passionate professional team who can boost your online business. SEO Power Solutions is dedicated to provide affordable SEO solutions to our clients and draw traffic to their websites. SEO Power Solutions successfully serving a number of clients in UK, USA, Australia and India.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Jun 2018

pressfarm

The big decision of setting up a new business followed with an even bigger and significant responsibility of finding means for its PR. I was relieved on hearing how PressFarm works and for me this platform has done a wondrous job in getting the word out about my startup. All marketing strategies, advertising plans and actions resonate with promise of delivering exceptional PR service. I am hopeful my business will soon become...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Jun 2018

Campaigner

I really enjoy using this platform. Powerful features that have been giving us amazing results! Thanks Campaigner.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jun 2018

Brighton-SEO

Initially I was looking for a respected, professional and practical website, and I truly believe I've got way more than that. The attention and detail given to it was great. My visibility to general public is amazing too! Every time I needed to contact them for some feedback or to give some suggestions, I received an answer pretty much straight away. There was absolutely no procrastination from their part. The all process...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

PPC Protect

Really impressive platform, stops our competitors from clicking on our ads and is saving us a lot of money (few hundred pounds a day). Very easy to set up and excellent support, very affordable too. Definitely recommended.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

PowerInbox

clicked on an ad for Allumiere face cream sample for $2.95. Was charged $103.00 by Care Hub Co. No terms and conditions were read or agreed to. Don't read any ads from this site

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

Musqot

Highly customizable calendar to suit your needs, & best customer support I have ever experienced! We were looking for a complete solution for tracking a complicated marketing system with different locations, budgets, users, tasks, channels, etc. Musqot was the ONLY Salesforce app we found that met our requirements. We just finished customizing our version and are impressed at many of the features that weren't even in our...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

Musqot

Musqot is #1 tool for companies who want to have sales and marketing together. By measuring the impact of marketing activities on sales is crucial for our company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

EZ Rankings

We have received excellent Digital Marketing Services by EZ Rankings which is the help to increase our organic web traffic, keywords Rankings and also improve our Brand Reputation in the Market.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

Email List Validation

Best Email Verification Service! High accuracy. I recommend this to everyone who is looking to start email marketing.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

Reach Media Network

Slow, klunky interface and you can wait days on a support ticket. They will not refund the licence fee you pay upfront under any circumstances. Not worth my time going to BBB.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017

rankingCoach

Very bad customer help. Watch out that you don' t have two or more client numbers resulting in more bills. Very aggressive in claiming money from you and very little forgiving.

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Nov 2017

AutoSweet

I have been in the Auto Industry for over 10 years. When it comes to Craigslist posting..I want to work with a simple program with big results. We have tripled our inbound phone calls with making the switch to Autosweet ! Thank you for boosting our calls, text leads & Web leads. Ed you rock too :) Thanks Shelley / Advertising at Maxx Autos Plus

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

21-40 of 160 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor