whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

180Fusion

180fusion has been fantastic to work with, my account manager and analyst keep me up to date throughout the month with my marketing progress. 5 months into the SEO and PPC project and seeing a huge jump in lead generation for my business, keep it up!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

BannerFlow

This designer proposal is excellent. The quality of the service offered by BannerFlow is indisputable. You can make avant-garde designs and first category, it is also a software that has design elements that adapt to the designer. The results obtained by the use of this tool are varied.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Signpost

This is the poorest performing investment I've experienced in the last three years of doing business. We have a six month campaign with a customer database of 1,200 customers. We're about 1/2 into the campaign and so far we've only received 1 review. So for every $1,000 you spend with Signpost, you can expect 1 review on google. Very poor investment. Almost no ROI at all. I called them in hopes of ending the service but...

82 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Sep 2018

ActiveTrail

ActiveTrail is for me a good Platform for my email campaigns. It's easy to use, with a clear interface and an editor that is fast and simple. ActiveTrail allows you to have a contact list that you can easily manage from the Platform. Also provide you templates that you can customize for your needs. The second phase, the insights one, is one of the best I've ever find. This will help to check your campaign performances.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018

Pulsehyip

Pulsehyip has proven to be a credible partner of choice. With our business venturing into bitcoin trading and also seeking an MLM solution for our ecommerce site, not only did we find much guidance in terms of the functionalities to incorporate in the websites, but we have been afforded a highly experienced team of developers and project managers at a fraction of a cost. The team's designer assigned to our project is outstanding...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Sep 2018

AdEspresso

Is good tool. It does what they say. Very efficient A/B Testing for Facebooks ads (I haven't used the Adwords tool) BUT, AND A BIG BUT They a terrible custumer support. Is just terrble. Got a problem? You can go n fk yourself. Just like that Would use it but very carefully

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

ClickGUARD

The software does it’s job automatically while at the same time allowing me to add IP’s that i want to block and to block them for how long I want. Wish there was integration with Bing and Facebook. Great support so far, their support is always there to help when needed.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018

eClincher

eClincher offers a whole lot of features that are really very helpful and useful for social media managers (individuals) and agencies alike. Not to mention their pricing is pretty much competitive and reasonable. On top of that, they have a very responsive Chat Support and they're very much open to suggestions.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Aug 2018

SendX

Using SendX we were able to convert more leads since the emails would land into inbox. Re-targeting became much easier due to automation. Very easy to understand and set up.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018

Boostgram

Boostgram automatically started trying to log into my instagram from foreign cities including Islamabad. Fortunately I had set instagram to double-verify all logins. This is total total spam.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Fire Push

My overall feedback is very satisfied, as I'm kind of newbie in re-marketing things, although this provider helped to increase my marketing rates, so isn't that the reason for starting automation? For the beginning I can outline pros that were essential for me: 1. features - lots of different push notifications, 2. stats - availability to analyse every step you take, 3. customer support is effective & reliable, 4. customization...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

MailGet

I found MailGet Bolt an affordable tool as it charged me less for unlimited email in comparison to other services. I have been using this product since 1 years now. The software is really a time saver as it helped me a lot to create beautiful emails for my business promotions in a short period and allowed me to send them in a bulk. I have a fantastic experience with this software.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

Dean Infotech

Dean Infotech delivered the assigned works satisfactorily. We recommend them and also look forward to associate them for our other works.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

Diacritech

Diacritech adds great value for publishing my journal. I purchased XEditPro services. It is an efficient automated tool.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

Averickmedia

Great service, clean data and easy to work with. I would recommend AverickMedia to all businesses who want to experience growth and find new customers.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jul 2018

Wishpond

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am outing this company in Canada who have ripped me off big time!! They were meant to deliver a sales funnel campaign to me using SMS. They promised they could do it and started taking out monthly payments from my account. 4 months later (it was meant to take 1), they still had not delivered the first campaign (I was then meant to do the remaining 11 on the myself using their software)...

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jul 2018

1-20 of 160 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor