whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Averickmedia

AverickMedia delivered fresh data that supported my business objectives and gave the conversions I have never got before. I always receive my lists before the deadline. I would recommend the AverickMedia to anyone who wants to target a specific prospect profile for their top of funnel direct marketing activities.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Viralpep

Currently shifted to Viralpep from Hootsuite as they failed to offer me Facebook group postings when I applied for their plans. So far it's going great!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Ayudh Digital

Ayudh Digital has an energetic, young, passionate professional team who can boost your online business. SEO Power Solutions is dedicated to provide affordable SEO solutions to our clients and draw traffic to their websites. SEO Power Solutions successfully serving a number of clients in UK, USA, Australia and India.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Jun 2018

pressfarm

The big decision of setting up a new business followed with an even bigger and significant responsibility of finding means for its PR. I was relieved on hearing how PressFarm works and for me this platform has done a wondrous job in getting the word out about my startup. All marketing strategies, advertising plans and actions resonate with promise of delivering exceptional PR service. I am hopeful my business will soon become...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Jun 2018

AdEspresso

Oh I bet they used to be good. But I didn't use them until post-Hootsuite. Customer service F Tool itself: C - good for it's ad database and dayparting campaigns that have a daily budget, however that feature works on some campaigns and not on others. Crazy I'm adding a two-star review and that's actually helping their rating.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

Signpost

I take pride in the services I render to my clients, this is why I use signpost, because they take pride in advertising my company. I am not only pleased but very happy with their services.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Jun 2018

Dean Infotech

I have worked with Dean Infotech and would say that the team there is highly professional and dedicated. They were taking care of two of my websites and I could clearly see the results. You can trust them and they would not disappoint you.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

Campaigner

I really enjoy using this platform. Powerful features that have been giving us amazing results! Thanks Campaigner.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jun 2018

QuickMVP

What a horrible experience!Trevor Owens claim to help entrepreneurs succeed fast while he steals money and have no customer service! Do not use QuickMVP or any services from Trevor Owens - Anyone who is an entrepreneur cares about a problem to give a proper solution and service. Trevor does not care!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 May 2018

Brighton-SEO

Initially I was looking for a respected, professional and practical website, and I truly believe I've got way more than that. The attention and detail given to it was great. My visibility to general public is amazing too! Every time I needed to contact them for some feedback or to give some suggestions, I received an answer pretty much straight away. There was absolutely no procrastination from their part. The all process...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

180Fusion

Very fortunate to have found 180fusion, my SEO rankings for my law firm were far behind my competition and in the matter of months I started ranking next to them. My weekly intakes have nearly tripled by getting on the first page for my keywords, thank you 180fusion!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 May 2018

ActiveTrail

Pros It is very user-friendly, especially for first timers. But ActiveTrail knows how to pack the right punches in the right areas. They have enough templates so you can execute diverse email campaigns . It also helps that they have a blog that they consistently update for great tips and guide so everyone can be informed of the latest trends and information on email marketing. Cons As mentioned, they have ready templates...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Apr 2018

MarketGoo

Helped me a lot to grow my website, it takes quite getting used to but everything is good! nice support!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

Boostgram

Total scam. You will have to change your credit card number because of them, they will be charging and charging your card forever.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

PPC Protect

Really impressive platform, stops our competitors from clicking on our ads and is saving us a lot of money (few hundred pounds a day). Very easy to set up and excellent support, very affordable too. Definitely recommended.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

PowerInbox

clicked on an ad for Allumiere face cream sample for $2.95. Was charged $103.00 by Care Hub Co. No terms and conditions were read or agreed to. Don't read any ads from this site

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

Musqot

Highly customizable calendar to suit your needs, & best customer support I have ever experienced! We were looking for a complete solution for tracking a complicated marketing system with different locations, budgets, users, tasks, channels, etc. Musqot was the ONLY Salesforce app we found that met our requirements. We just finished customizing our version and are impressed at many of the features that weren't even in our...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

Musqot

Musqot is #1 tool for companies who want to have sales and marketing together. By measuring the impact of marketing activities on sales is crucial for our company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

1-20 of 153 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor