whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Signpost

I am eager to get started and see what it can do to grow my business! Joseph Chehouri was wonderful running me through the entire process. Thank you!

101 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Jan 2019

180Fusion

Our business has seen great improvement in leads after signing up with 180fusion last Fall for SEO and Google ad services. I have been impressed by their level of reporting and ability to track my cost per lead with my campaigns. Very satisfied with our choice to work with 180fusion.

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Jan 2019

SendX

-expensive -poor open rates - cant cancel my account after repeated attempts -support chat bot hasnt been working for over 6 months

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019

eSputnik

I use eSputnik to send personalized emails on a weekly basis. Great analytics, very easy to use. For now, I use a free version, it is really good, with reasonable limits for the price. Planning to move into the pay plans soon.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019

ActiveTrail

Lots of the tools that I need to use in this kind of software, like: tagging for different lists, automation and sequencing, the flow view of an automation schedule. I can't think of anything cons yet! It's a great program. Maybe the only thing is that it doesn't write the content itself! haha Easy of use, simple dashboard layout and straight forward instructions on how to use it

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019

Eagle Messaging

Excellent service in the SMS Marketing software industry. In the Marketing Software industry, none of the companies can't give software on this much less price. They are charging only $10/month.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018

Orangear

Savvy platform with many features which are included in basic plan, such as anti-fraud, white label, auto-pause, etc.

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Web CEO

Great for teamwork What do you like about WebCEO? WebCEO lets us operate our own SEO tools on our own domain for more professional white label reporting. They give precise analytical and technical data in every report. We usually check rankings (both instant checks and scheduled checks daily/weekly/monthly are available) and get results not only for our website but for associated entities like our social media URLs and mirror...

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

ClickGUARD

I had a lot of questions at first but technical support was very patient answering every questions I had. Customer service followed up the next day to ensure I was satisfied

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

Digitalsignagepress

I bought Enterprise Version. Its not even display basic JPEG or PNG files and company support is pathetic . They just want to sell you thats it

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Nov 2018

Nominal Techno

The service has been very good. Nominal Techno’s team is always quick to respond, they are friendly, knowledgeable, and have consistently given our team what we need to align campaigns with client needs and get them into market. Well done!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

eClincher

Great tool allows me and my colleagues to manage all social media accounts in one dashboard. Plus a really cool inbox, where I can get all my account messages/notifications/likes at once.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

JDM Web Technologies

It was really good that I found JDM Web Technologies, they provided me good results, increase in organic traffic, monthly reports. Very humble staff, quick communication, and timely deliverables. Strongly recommend you.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

BannerFlow

This designer proposal is excellent. The quality of the service offered by BannerFlow is indisputable. You can make avant-garde designs and first category, it is also a software that has design elements that adapt to the designer. The results obtained by the use of this tool are varied.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Pulsehyip

Pulsehyip has proven to be a credible partner of choice. With our business venturing into bitcoin trading and also seeking an MLM solution for our ecommerce site, not only did we find much guidance in terms of the functionalities to incorporate in the websites, but we have been afforded a highly experienced team of developers and project managers at a fraction of a cost. The team's designer assigned to our project is outstanding...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Sep 2018

AdEspresso

Is good tool. It does what they say. Very efficient A/B Testing for Facebooks ads (I haven't used the Adwords tool) BUT, AND A BIG BUT They a terrible custumer support. Is just terrble. Got a problem? You can go n fk yourself. Just like that Would use it but very carefully

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

Boostgram

Boostgram automatically started trying to log into my instagram from foreign cities including Islamabad. Fortunately I had set instagram to double-verify all logins. This is total total spam.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Fire Push

My overall feedback is very satisfied, as I'm kind of newbie in re-marketing things, although this provider helped to increase my marketing rates, so isn't that the reason for starting automation? For the beginning I can outline pros that were essential for me: 1. features - lots of different push notifications, 2. stats - availability to analyse every step you take, 3. customer support is effective & reliable, 4. customization...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

1-20 of 165 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor