whp99

Latest Marketing Software Reviews

The task of choosing Marketing software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Marketing Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Marketing Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Marketing Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Signpost

Sign post has been great to work with .. they have followed through as they promised and worked hard and got reviews and written reviews on our business of 40 yrs .. it’s refreshing to have a company do exactly what they promised .. they have followed through and gotten 40 reviews and written reviews .. Thank you for driving business to us .. and this has only been 4-5 months so far .. Dave Johnson - Oakridge Cabinets LLC..

90 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

180Fusion

I contacted 180fusion this past summer for help on improving my organic rankings on my website, have been super impressed with the results so far. This is my 3rd try at trying to get top rankings and it looks like I finally picked the right company to get the job done.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Nov 2018

ActiveTrail

"Affordable and Capable" ActiveTrail offers a lot of the features that some of the other, more expensive tools offer. It's tough to drill down to true customization in the templates. email campaigns are the best one and helped me do more.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Nov 2018

Nominal Techno

The service has been very good. Nominal Techno’s team is always quick to respond, they are friendly, knowledgeable, and have consistently given our team what we need to align campaigns with client needs and get them into market. Well done!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

ClickGUARD

I'll start by saying they have a rock-solid solution that is user-friendly, yet powerful. We were very impressed with its features. It'll help you save a lot of money on unwanted clicks and downright fraud and most importantly, their support is very responsive. You can't wrong by using this software.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Oct 2018

eClincher

Great tool allows me and my colleagues to manage all social media accounts in one dashboard. Plus a really cool inbox, where I can get all my account messages/notifications/likes at once.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

JDM Web Technologies

It was really good that I found JDM Web Technologies, they provided me good results, increase in organic traffic, monthly reports. Very humble staff, quick communication, and timely deliverables. Strongly recommend you.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

BannerFlow

This designer proposal is excellent. The quality of the service offered by BannerFlow is indisputable. You can make avant-garde designs and first category, it is also a software that has design elements that adapt to the designer. The results obtained by the use of this tool are varied.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Pulsehyip

Pulsehyip has proven to be a credible partner of choice. With our business venturing into bitcoin trading and also seeking an MLM solution for our ecommerce site, not only did we find much guidance in terms of the functionalities to incorporate in the websites, but we have been afforded a highly experienced team of developers and project managers at a fraction of a cost. The team's designer assigned to our project is outstanding...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Sep 2018

AdEspresso

Is good tool. It does what they say. Very efficient A/B Testing for Facebooks ads (I haven't used the Adwords tool) BUT, AND A BIG BUT They a terrible custumer support. Is just terrble. Got a problem? You can go n fk yourself. Just like that Would use it but very carefully

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

SendX

Using SendX we were able to convert more leads since the emails would land into inbox. Re-targeting became much easier due to automation. Very easy to understand and set up.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018

Boostgram

Boostgram automatically started trying to log into my instagram from foreign cities including Islamabad. Fortunately I had set instagram to double-verify all logins. This is total total spam.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Fire Push

My overall feedback is very satisfied, as I'm kind of newbie in re-marketing things, although this provider helped to increase my marketing rates, so isn't that the reason for starting automation? For the beginning I can outline pros that were essential for me: 1. features - lots of different push notifications, 2. stats - availability to analyse every step you take, 3. customer support is effective & reliable, 4. customization...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

MailGet

I found MailGet Bolt an affordable tool as it charged me less for unlimited email in comparison to other services. I have been using this product since 1 years now. The software is really a time saver as it helped me a lot to create beautiful emails for my business promotions in a short period and allowed me to send them in a bulk. I have a fantastic experience with this software.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

Dean Infotech

Dean Infotech delivered the assigned works satisfactorily. We recommend them and also look forward to associate them for our other works.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

Diacritech

Diacritech adds great value for publishing my journal. I purchased XEditPro services. It is an efficient automated tool.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

1-20 of 163 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor